This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
8.1
Property location
7.9
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.9
Value
7.3
Reviews
    Alan
    au
    2.5
    28 September 2017
    If you must come to Lovina avoid this bad hotel, closer in town is better, dolphin hunting is wrong.
    We had the room at the front very large but furnished with very old furniture and beds that smell bad, noisy Accon and no ambiance and very noisy from road same as the unit above no veiws so avoid these 2 rooms as they try to fill them by saying they have veiws but is of the road also there building happening next door so very noisy for the next year when they told us they would be finished. The sewerage backed up the whole time we were there and very bad smell had to keep door closed all they did was clean and sprayed deodorant the manager is lazy and did nothing except let her sweet girls handle the problem by phone very shameful attitude we left a day early no refund was given Avoid there dolphin round up from this hotel expensive and very old unsafe boat with motor next to the rear passenger very noisy I feel sorry we went on this hunt as two pods of dolphins are herded by 100 plus boats it is very cruel. There is little else to do here the hotel is very far out from town and no beach veiws when the tide goes out volcanic mud and a dead coral is all you see and little fish there are too many good hotels around avoid this one if you really want to come to Lovina but there are far to many better areas to go too in Bali.
    The sweet girls and boys who work there there English is limited breakfast was good but other food from restaurant not so good
    se
    9.6
    24 August 2017
    Very nice hotel and the apartments were fantastic. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
    Brian
    au
    10
    8 August 2017
    A relaxed and happy time.
    Water supply intermittent, shower hard to adjust.
    All excellent. Value for money. Friendly and helpful staff. Good food. Huge room. A good snorkelling day arranged by hotel. Transfer drivers, Putu and Bendi, drove well on long and difficult journeys through traffic on narrow roads.
    Hendro
    id
    7.1
    4 July 2017
    Small apartment with large room for family. Staff is very good. lighting can be improved, and the floor cleanness. we got hot water shortage in the morning. boat park in back of the property. pool and the garden is heaven. and the best one is we see dolphin by boat. kids loved it.
    Paul
    nl
    10
    19 March 2017
    Super friendly personal. The junior suite that we had was very spacy. The terrace and swimming pool beautifully overlook the sea.
    Tjiniwaty
    id
    5.8
    26 January 2017
    bed n sofa smelll bad
    bed
    Laura
    au
    10
    15 November 2016
    Wonderful place, away from tourists!
    The staff were absolutely wonderful and helped us with everything we ever needed. The room is massive with lots of space. Very clean and a nice view.
    Kanagaratnam
    gb
    8.3
    23 September 2016
    Felt very private, great for couples.
    Bathrobe provided but no slippers. The shower was bad as temperature was impossible to control. Balcony door kept braking. Hair dryer was poor and broken. No ironing facilities. The beach wasn't clean and stony but that was not their fault. Transfer to town only for morning. Credit card machine doesn't always work and we had to pay by cash on departure.
    Lovely staff. Breakfast made to order. Trips sold by hotel was reasonably and competitively priced. The room apartment was very big with large living room and bedroom, balcony overlooking pool and beach. Small infinity pool which we used like our private pool. Only 5-7 apartments which was great as it was quiet and great for relaxing. Town nearby with shops and restaurants. Must try spice bar club nearby for food an lovely beach access.
    Desmond
    au
    10
    10 August 2016
    Well worth the Stay, Makasiih :)
    I liked that the room was exactly how it was described on the website. Large and spacious bed room and living area, clean and tidy, room service food was great thank you. Location excellent!
    Elena
    fi
    7.5
    26 July 2016
    Beach is durty. Furnuture is pretty old and dusty.
    It is located very close to the sea. There was very peaceful atmosphere at the hotel. Friendly staff was always helpful.
    Colin
    th
    9.2
    4 July 2016
    Nothing.
    Really helpful and friendly staff, lovely room, cheap trips well organised. Hope to go back. Dolphin watching spectacular.
Close